Chapter Officers

ConsulNate Newman

Nate Newman is a junior and currently studying Finance and German. Nate has served many roles since joining the chapter, serving as social chair for both his pledge class and for the chapter. Nate is also the secretary for the BSU Wakeboard Team and a Sigma Chi Horizons Graduate. Nate is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 504-1609 Email: nmnewman2@bsu.edu

Pro Consul – Saxton Barnes

Saxton Barnes is a junior and currently studying Marketing. Saxton has also served many roles since joining the chapter, serving as his pledge class’ annotator, and recently the Recruitment Co-Chairman. Saxton serves as the Vice President of the BSU Wakeboard Team as well. Saxton is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 997-5138 Email: sjbarnes2@bsu.edu

AnnotatorTyler Yoder

Tyler Yoder is a senior and studying Sport Administration. During the 2016-2017 school year, Tyler served as the fraternity’s athletic chairman. Tyler is also involved in the Sport Administration Association and the Accounting Club. Tyler is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (217) 898-5508 Email: tdyoder@bsu.edu

QuaestorSam Riester

Sam Riester is a junior and currently a Finance major. Sam has been involved in the chapter and on campus as well. Sam is the President of the BSU Wakeboard Team and a Sigma Chi Horizons Graduate. Sam is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 496-4093 Email: slriester@bsu.edu

MagisterLogan Stallard

Logan Stallard is a junior and currently a Finance major. Logan has held many positions in the house, including treasurer in his pledge class, scholarship chairman, and Kustos. Logan has also served as an assistant magister for the past three semesters. Logan is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 339-6736 Email: ltsallard@bsu.edu

Recruitment ChairmenTyler Gamble & Kanon Mosley

Tyler Gamble is a senior and currently a Exercise Science major. Tyler has been one of the most involved members of our chapter, serving as our Pro Consul and Quaestor, both top 5 positions in the chapter. Tyler is also a Sigma Chi Horizon’s Graduate. Tyler is a member of the F2K14 Pledge Class.

Tyler: (317) 670-3760 Email: tgamble@bsu.edu

Kanon Mosley is a senior and currently studying Marketing and Business Administration. Kanon has also been very involved in the chapter, serving as his pledge class’ community service chair, as well as annotator. Kanon is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Kanon: (317) 522-7197 Email: ktmosley@bsu.edu

TribuneJohn Wade

John Wade is a junior and currently studying Communications and Political Science. John served as his pledge class’ vice president and was an assistant magister as well. John is the Epsilon Omega’s 2017 Grand Chapter Delegate. John is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (616) 260-1253 Email: jjwade@bsu.edu

Scholarship Chairman – Jordan Jones

Jordan is a junior and currently an Architecture major. Jordan has one of the highest GPA’s in the chapter, a large reason why he does so well as our scholarship chair. Jordan is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 480-0575 Email: jdjones@bsu.edu

Philanthropy ChairmenAlex Walker & Max Zimmermann

Alex is a junior and is studying Natural Resources and Entrepreneurship. Alex was his pledge class’ philanthropy chair. Alex is a member of the S2K17 Pledge Class.

Alex: (317) 345-2414 Email: ahwalker@bsu.edu

Max is a sophomore and is a Marketing and German major. Max served as his pledge class’ President. Max is a member of the S2K17 Pledge Class.

Max: (317) 698-6300 Email: mezimmermann@bsu.edu

Community Service Chairmen – Jake Conrad & Cayman Kaurich

Jake is a sophomore and is a Sport Administration major. Jake is a member of the F2K16 Pledge Class.

Jake: (317) 701-0238

Cayman is a senior and is a professional selling major. Cayman is a member of the F2K16 Pledge Class.

Cayman: (317) 645-3853

Kustos – Dominic Cassiere

Dominic Cassiere is a junior and is a Finance major. Dominic has been involved in the chapter, serving as his pledge class’ president, IFC Representative, and a position on IFC J- Board Team. Dominic is a member of the S2K16 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 509-7209 Email: dgcassiere@bsu.edu

Risk Managers – Dominic Cassiere, Jake Latham, Brady Schall, Erik Upgraft

Dominic: (317) 509-7209 Email: dgcassiere@bsu.edu

Jake: (317) 748-3670 Email: jblatham@bsu.edu

Brady: (317) 460-1060 Email: bschall@bsu.edu

Erik: (317) 619-8801 Email: epupgraft@bsu.edu

House ManagersMichael Brandon & Stephen Rosiek

Michael is a senior at Ball State. Michael has served one previous term as house manager. Michael is also the Vice President of Risk Management for Ball State’s Greek Life. Michael is a member of the F2K14 Pledge Class.

Michael: (812) 480-0780 Email: mwbrandon@bsu.edu

Stephen Rosiek is a junior and is a Construction Management major. Stephen has been involved since joining the chapter, serving as a risk manager. Stephen is also the safety officer of the BSU Wakeboard Team. Stephen is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Stephen: (317) 450-1545 Email: serosiek@bsu.edu

Social Chairman – Jacob Simerly

Phone: (317) 289-8352 Email: jsimerly@bsu.edu

IFC Representative & HistorianNate Woods

Nate is a sophomore and is a Finance major. Nate served as his pledge class’ treasurer. Nate is a member of the S2K17 Pledge Class.

Phone: (630) 605-9920 Email: nmwoods@bsu.edu

Athletic Chairman – Chandler Dahlke

Chandler is a sophomore and is a Sport Administration major. Chandler is a member of the F2K16 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 612-7945 Email: crdahlke@bsu.edu

Peterson Chair – Nick O’Connor

Nick is a sophomore and is a Sport Administration major. Nick is a member of the F2K16 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 450-5378 Email: nroconnor@bsu.edu

Chapter SweetheartKellyn McMullan

Kellyn is a senior and is a Fashion Merchandising Major. Kellyn was voted as our Sweetheart in February. Kellyn is an Alpha Omicron Pi here at Ball State where she serves as their apparel chair. Kellyn was selected as a finalist for the International Sweetheart of Sigma Chi for 2017-2019.

Apparel Design Chair – Daniel Klemen

Daniel is a senior and is an architecture major. Daniel is one of the more artistic members of our chapter, one of the reasons he is so successful as an architecture student. Daniel is a member of the F2K15 Pledge Class.

Phone: (317) 919-2619 Email: djklemen@bsu.edu

For more information on the duties of our chapter officers, click here.