830 W Riverside Ave, Muncie, IN, 47303
(765) 432-8123
tribune.epsilonomega@gmail.com

Chapter Officers

Sigma Chi at Ball State University

We're here to help.

Click on the titles below to receive the name of the officer, plus their phone number, email, and Linkedin profile.

Nate Woods 

Phone: (630) 605-9920 | Email: nmwoods@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Nate Woods

Alex Walker

Phone: (317) 345-2414 | Email: ahwalker@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Alex Walker

Max Zimmerman

Phone: (317) 698-6300 | Email: mezimmerman@bsu.edu

Jordan Bousum

Phone: (765) 319-9630 | Email: jabousum@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Jordan Bousum

Brady Johnson

Phone: (260) 416-2024 | Email: bwjohnson@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Brady Johnson

Conner Wood

Phone: (765) 434-1703 | Email: cjwood@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Conner Wood

Julian Simmerman

Phone: (817) 734-3335 | Email: jcsimmerman@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Julian Simmerman

Connor Sanburn

Phone: (765) 432-8123 | Email: ccsanburn@bsu.edu | Linked in: Connor Sanburn

Cam Bohl

Phone: (317) 361-5605 | Email: cambohl5@gmail.com | Linkedin: Cam Bohl

John Wade

Phone: (616) 260-1253 | Email: johnwade1661@gmail.com | Linkedin: John Wade

Bryce Chastain

Phone: (317) 979-5059 | Email: bjchastain@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Bryce Chastain

Maxwell Nugent

Phone: (317) 750-2602 | Email: mcnugent@bsu.edu

Chandler Baumgardner

Phone: (317) 495-8198 | Email: chbaumgardner@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Chandler Baumgardner

Ethan Hacker

Dylan Bramlett

Tyler Winiecki

Stephen Guittard-Smith

Phone: (260) 388-9402 | Email: steve@bsu.edu

Jacob Simerly

 Phone: (317) 289-8352 | Email: Jsimerly@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Jacob Simerly

Julian Simmerman

 Phone: (817) 734-3335 | Email: jcsimmerman@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Julian Simmerman

Brice Wyderski

Nick O’Connor

 

Connor Sanburn

Phone: (765) 432-8123 | Email: ccsanburn@bsu.edu | Linkedin: Connor Sanburn

David TseTse

Parker Bright

Nicole Whitman